top of page

CLINIC UPDATES 5/24/24

UPCOMING CLINIC CLOSURES

The clinic is closed Monday, 5/27/24, in observance of Memorial Day.

We will return to normal business hours on Tuesday, 5/28/24.

The clinic is closed Friday, 6/21/24, for clinic maintenance.

We will return to normal business hours on Monday, 6/24/24.

The clinic is closed Thursday, 7/4/24, and Friday, 7/5/24, in solidarity with those who  still fight for freedom from oppression.

We will return to normal business hours on Monday, 7/8/24.

 

The clinic is closed Friday, 8/2/24, for clinic maintenance.

We will return to normal business hours on Monday, 8/5/24.

The clinic is closed Monday, 9/2/24, in observance of Labor Day.

We will return to normal business hours on Tuesday, 9/3/24.

Minor HRT Enrollment is Closed

Enrollment for Minor HRT is closed as of 4/7/24.

We plan to reopen enrollment late Summer or early Fall 2024.

We will post updated information here and on Facebook.

 

Primary Care

Due to the overwhelming response to new primary care appointments,

all open appointment slots have been filled at this time.

We are no longer accepting new patient applications as of 4/7/24.

We anticipate offering new primary care appointments again later this year.

Thank you for the confidence you place in our clinic and our care.

We will post updated information here and on Facebook.

 

New patient appointments are still available

for the following services:

HIV treatment

HIV PEP/PrEP

Adult TG/GNC HRT

Sexual/Reproductive Health

Please call the clinic for details.

❄️🌡🌪INCLEMENT WEATHER POLICY❄️🌡🌪

 

If Fayetteville Public Schools close OR SWITCH TO VIRTUAL LEARNING DUE TO WEATHER, or if Fayetteville city offices close for weather, VECTOR's Lobby and Lab will also be closed. We will attempt to switch to telemedicine for those patients who have consented to telemedicine and have concerns that can safely be addressed remotely. For those that have not consented to telemedicine or have concerns that cannot be addressed virtually, we will call you to reschedule your appointment when we are back to the office.

bottom of page